June 21, 2024 3:38AM EST

What does Palestine/Israel mean for Black America?

Join Dream Defenders, Black Men Build, AROC, M4BL, Refund Raleigh, Rising Majority, Adalah Justice Project, and more on Thursday, October 12 at 4pm PT/6pm CT/7pm ET for our national call What does Palestine/Israel mean for Black America?

Want to know more about what’s happening in Israel/Palestine and what it means for you? This is such a tragic moment. Many of us are trying to make sense of it. There is so much disinformation and it’s hard to know what to trust. This call is for anyone who wants to learn more about what is happening on the ground in Israel/Palestine and what you can do to take action in this moment about it. Register for the call here.

There are no upcoming events